National Judicial Academy P-1050: Workshop for Additional District Judges $6^{th} - 8^{th}$ October, 2017

Participants List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Rama Nand	I st Additional District Judge, Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
2	Bombay	Mr. Syed Ameer Syed Mohammad Ali	District Judge, Malegaon, Nashik, Maharashtra
3	Bombay	Mr. Kishore M. Jaiswal	District Judge/Additional Sessions Judge, Mumbai, Maharashtra
4	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Vandana Deepak Dewangan	II nd Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jangeer Champa, Chhattisgarh
5	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Shubhra Pachouri	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Raigarh, Chhattisgarh
6	Delhi	Mr. Manish Gupta	Additional District Judge - IV Rohini, New Delhi
7	Delhi	Mr. Sonu Agnihotri	Additional District Judge, Saket, New Delhi
8	Gauhati	Mr. Dibyajyoti Mahanta	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kamrup, Guwahati
9	Gauhati	Mr. R. Vanlalena	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Champhai, Mizoram
10	Gujarat	Ms. Mamta Manubhai Patel	Additional District Judge & Sessions Judge, Surat, Gujarat
11	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Rajeev Bali	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kangra, Himachal Pradesh
12	Jharkhand	Mr. Sudhanshu Kr. Shashi	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Dhanbad, Jharkhand
13	Jharkhand	Mr. Dhruva Chandra Mishra	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Godda, Jharkhand
14	Karnataka	Mr. G.G. Kuruvatti	II nd Additional District Judge, Vijayapur, Karnataka
15	Karnataka	Mr. A.S. Sadalge	District Judge/ I st Additional District Judge, Davangere, Karnataka
16	Kerala	Mr. Anishkumar P.V.	Additional District Judge Trivandrum, Kerala
17	Kerala	Mr. Prakash R.T.	Additional District Judge, Thalassery, Kerala
18	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Raghvendra Singh Chauhan	Special Judge, Indore, Madhya Pradesh
19	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Jitendra Singh Kushwah	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sonkatch, Dewas, Madhya Pradesh

20	Madras	Mr. C. Sanjai Baba	Additional District Judge, Madurai, Tamil Nadu
21	Madras	Mr. M.N. Senthil Kumar	V th Additional District Judge, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
22	Orissa	Ms. Pragnyanalini Mishra	Additional Sessions Judge, Malkangiri, Odisha
23	Orissa	Ms. Shikha Rani Rath	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Chhatrapur, Ganjam, Odisha
24	Patna	Mr. Dhruwa Narain Yadav	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Motihari, Bihar
25	Patna	Mr. Om Prakash Pandey	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Chapra, Bihar
26	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Puneet Mohan Sharma	Additional District Judge, Mohali, Punjab
27	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Naresh Katyal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jagadhari, Haryana
28	Rajasthan	Mr. Harvinder Singh	Additional District Judge, Jaipur, Rajasthan
29	Rajasthan	Mr. Ajay Kumar Sharma	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kota, Rajasthan
30	Uttarakhand	Mr. Shanker Raj	I st Additional District Judge, Nainital, Uttarakhand
31	Uttarakhand	Mr. Shrikant Pandey	Judge/Additional District & Sessions Judge, New Tehri, Uttarakhand

D/C/PR/8th October, 2017